FLM Nat League Div 1/2 2021-2022
18 Sep 2021 - 31 May 2022
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
Jesmond Dene
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 23
Oxford 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 27 Apr 2022 7:00PM
Played at Holyport
Jesmond Dene
df 2 rubbers to 1, 37 games to 37
Queen's 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 16 Apr 2022 6:00PM
Played at Jesmond Dene
Oratory 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 40 games to 32
Queen's 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Tue 5 Apr 2022 6:00PM
Played at Oratory
Manchester 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 13
Oxford 1
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 1 Apr 2022 6:00PM
Played at Manchester Tennis
Manchester 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
Queen's 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 25 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Manchester Tennis
Oxford 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 26 games to 21
Petworth 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 24 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Queen's 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 14 games to 31
Oratory 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 23 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Queen's
Manchester 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 20
Petworth 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 19 Mar 2022 5:00PM
Played at Manchester Tennis
Oratory 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 11
Oxford 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 16 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Oratory
Oxford 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 16 games to 32
Jesmond Dene
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 10 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Queen's 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 27 games to 19
Jesmond Dene
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Tue 8 Mar 2022 5:00PM
Played at Queen's
Petworth 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 27 games to 23
Oxford 1
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 2 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Petworth
Petworth 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
Queen's 1
Bonus points 0/2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 2 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Petworth
Jesmond Dene
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 16 games to 32
Manchester 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 26 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Jesmond Dene
Oratory 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 27 games to 18
Petworth 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 4 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Oratory
Oxford 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 22 games to 32
Manchester 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 2 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Jesmond Dene
df 2 rubbers to 1, 10 games to 14 Forfeit
Oratory 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 2 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Jesmond Dene
Petworth 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 23 games to 35
Manchester 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 18 Dec 2021 10:45AM
Played at Petworth
Queen's 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 9 games to 32
Manchester 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sun 12 Dec 2021 6:00PM
Played at Queen's
Oxford 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 16 games to 32
Oratory 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 9 Dec 2021 5:30PM
Played at Oxford
Manchester 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 35 games to 17
Jesmond Dene
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 26 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Played at Manchester Tennis
Queen's 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 34 games to 30
Petworth 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 4 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Played at Queen's
Petworth 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 26
Oratory 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 20 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Played at Petworth
Oratory 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 19 games to 21
Jesmond Dene
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 15 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Played at Oratory