FLM Nat League Div 1/2 2021-2022
18 Sep 2021 - 31 May 2022
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
Queen's 1
v
Petworth 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Tue 7 Sep 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Queen's
Oratory 1
v
Jesmond Dene
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 15 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Oratory
Petworth 1
v
Oratory 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 20 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Petworth
Manchester 1
v
Oxford 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 22 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Manchester Tennis
Jesmond Dene
v
Queen's 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 23 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Jesmond Dene
Oratory 1
v
Queen's 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Wed 24 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Oratory
Oxford 1
v
Petworth 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 25 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Oxford
Manchester 1
v
Jesmond Dene
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 26 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Manchester Tennis
Jesmond Dene
v
Oxford 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 4 Dec 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Jesmond Dene
Oxford 1
v
Oratory 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 9 Dec 2021 5:30PM
Playing at Oxford
Queen's 1
v
Manchester 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sun 12 Dec 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Queen's
Petworth 1
v
Manchester 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 18 Dec 2021 10:45AM
Playing at Petworth