NW Brown Wealth Management Doubles League 2019 Div 3
22 Sep 2019 - 9 Dec 2019
Group draw
Group ladder
Print
Chumpions
df 2 rubbers to 1, 26 games to 18
Vuvuzelas
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 25 Nov 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Judge & Jury
df 3 rubbers to 0, 27 games to 14
Th'underdogs
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 18 Nov 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Judge & Jury
df 2 rubbers to 1, 24 games to 20
Vuvuzelas
Bonus points 3/2
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 11 Nov 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Th'underdogs
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 25
Chumpions
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 4 Nov 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Judge & Jury
df 2 rubbers to 1, 26 games to 20
Chumpions
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 28 Oct 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Vuvuzelas
df 2 rubbers to 1, 24 games to 17
Th'underdogs
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 21 Oct 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Vuvuzelas
df 3 rubbers to 0, 27 games to 15
Chumpions
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 14 Oct 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Th'underdogs
df 2 rubbers to 1, 18 games to 21
Judge & Jury
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 7 Oct 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Vuvuzelas
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 21 games to 26
Judge & Jury
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 30 Sep 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Chumpions
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 24 games to 22
Th'underdogs
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 23 Sep 2019 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue