IRTPA Division 6 National League '18/'19
17 Sep 2018 - 5 Jun 2019
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
Hatfield 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 23 games to 37
Holyport 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Tue 23 Apr 2019 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Hatfield 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 24 games to 31
NSRTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 19 Apr 2019 12:10PM
Played at Hatfield
Leamington 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 29 games to 37
Oxford 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 12 Apr 2019 6:00PM
Played at Leamington
NSRTC 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 38 games to 17
Moreton Morell 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Thu 11 Apr 2019 6:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Moreton Morell 2
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 11 games to 36
Oxford 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 29 Mar 2019 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
Holyport 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 35 games to 35
NSRTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 15 Mar 2019 5:00PM
Played at Holyport
Oxford 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 27 games to 26 Forfeit
Holyport 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 8 Mar 2019 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Hatfield 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 32 games to 33
Leamington 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 1 Mar 2019 6:30PM
Played at Hatfield
Holyport 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 6
Moreton Morell 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 1 Mar 2019 5:00PM
Played at Holyport
Oxford 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 17
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 22 Feb 2019 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
NSRTC 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 23
Leamington 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 15 Feb 2019 5:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Leamington 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 42 games to 34
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 1 Feb 2019 6:00PM
Played at Leamington
Moreton Morell 2
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 24 games to 36
Leamington 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 25 Jan 2019 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
NSRTC 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 16
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sat 22 Dec 2018 12:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Moreton Morell 2
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 37
Holyport 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 21 Dec 2018 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
Leamington 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 21 games to 33
NSRTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 14 Dec 2018 6:30PM
Played at Leamington
p SG p agr TM
Oxford 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 39 games to 17
Moreton Morell 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 7 Dec 2018 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Oxford 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 31 games to 25
Leamington 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 30 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
p Deakin/Gill
NSRTC 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 38 games to 38
Holyport 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sat 24 Nov 2018 12:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Moreton Morell 2
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 39 games to 44
NSRTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 16 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
Holyport 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 28 games to 24
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 9 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Hatfield 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 39 games to 34
Oxford 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 26 Oct 2018 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Holyport 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 20
Oxford 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 28 Sep 2018 6:00PM
Played at Holyport