IRTPA Division 5 National League '18/'19
17 Sep 2018 - 22 Aug 2019
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
MURTC 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 25 games to 41
Queen's 3
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 14 Apr 2019 1:30PM
Played at MURTC
MURTC 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 23 games to 30
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 12 Apr 2019 6:00PM
Played at MURTC
CURTC 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 35 games to 26
Royal Tennis Court 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 31 Mar 2019 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
CURTC 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 14 games to 17 Forfeit
MURTC 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 24 Mar 2019 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Hatfield 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 35 games to 27
Queen's 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 8 Mar 2019 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
p MRich de 15/3
Royal Tennis Court 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 36 games to 28
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 22 Feb 2019 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Queen's 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 37 games to 26
Royal Tennis Court 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 8 Feb 2019 6:30PM
Played at Queen's
Hatfield 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 43 games to 30
CURTC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 1 Feb 2019 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Queen's 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 15
CURTC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 27 Jan 2019 6:30PM
Played at Queen's
Royal Tennis Court 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 15
MURTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 18 Jan 2019 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
CURTC 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 33 games to 43
Queen's 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
MURTC 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 26 games to 21
Royal Tennis Court 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 9 Dec 2018 6:00PM
Played at MURTC
from 21/12 p S McL
CURTC 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 31 games to 36
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 2 Dec 2018 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Royal Tennis Court 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 31 games to 26
Queen's 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 30 Nov 2018 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Queen's 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 39 games to 28
MURTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 25 Nov 2018 4:30PM
Played at Queen's
Hatfield 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 46 games to 32
MURTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 16 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
pp SMcL
Hatfield 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 33 games to 23
Royal Tennis Court 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 9 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
MURTC 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 46 games to 22
CURTC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 2 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at MURTC
Queen's 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 35 games to 28
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Sun 28 Oct 2018 4:30PM
Played at Queen's
Royal Tennis Court 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 39 games to 30
CURTC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Regular Season]
Fri 12 Oct 2018 6:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court