IRTPA Division 3 National League '18/'19
17 Sep 2018 - 31 May 2019
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
Hatfield 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 29 games to 30
Holyport 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Tue 9 Apr 2019 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Hatfield 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 32 games to 24
Prested Hall 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Fri 5 Apr 2019 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
de1/3 pPH
Canford 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 37 games to 35
Prested Hall 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Sat 30 Mar 2019 4:00PM
Played at Canford
Prested Hall 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 25 games to 25
Royal Tennis Court 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 25 Mar 2019 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
de 21/1 pPH
Holyport 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 33
Hatfield 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 25 Mar 2019 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Holyport 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 25
Canford 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 18 Mar 2019 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Royal Tennis Court 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 28 games to 19
Hatfield 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Fri 15 Mar 2019 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Holyport 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 35 games to 26
Royal Tennis Court 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 25 Feb 2019 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Royal Tennis Court 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 33 games to 24
Canford 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Fri 8 Feb 2019 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Prested Hall 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 12 games to 7 Forfeit
Holyport 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 28 Jan 2019 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Canford 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 25 games to 25
Hatfield 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Sun 27 Jan 2019 4:00PM
Played at Canford
Royal Tennis Court 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 22
Prested Hall 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
*or 14/12
Prested Hall 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 27 games to 28
Hatfield 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Wed 28 Nov 2018 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Canford 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 17
Holyport 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 26 Nov 2018 5:00PM
Played at Canford
Canford 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 33 games to 27
Royal Tennis Court 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Sat 10 Nov 2018 4:00PM
Played at Canford
Prested Hall 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 19
Canford 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Wed 31 Oct 2018 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
*earmark w/e date
Royal Tennis Court 2
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 16 games to 18 Forfeit
Holyport 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Hatfield 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 21
Canford 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Thu 18 Oct 2018 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Hatfield 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 22 games to 33
Royal Tennis Court 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Fri 12 Oct 2018 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Holyport 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 16
Prested Hall 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Regular Season] » Group [Teams]
Mon 8 Oct 2018 6:00PM
Played at Holyport