IRTPA National League Division 8
1 Sep 2014 - 31 May 2015
Harriet Ingham
31.2 34.3
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
Love Love
6/2 6/3
Completed
Fri 15 May 2015 6:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
RTO match 541563
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
34.3 33.4
Chris Milford
Love Love
5/6 6/4 6/3
Completed
Sun 3 May 2015 5:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
RTO match 539891
Jean De Pourtales
35.9 34.4
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
Love Love
4/6 6/5 6/4
Completed
Fri 27 Feb 2015 6:30PM
Played at Oxford
RTO match 531124
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
34.0 36.8
George Andrews
Love Love
6/5 6/5
Completed
Sun 15 Feb 2015 2:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
RTO match 529366
Simon Flynn [Flynngo]
38.0 34.1
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
Love Love
4/6 1/6
Completed
Fri 30 Jan 2015 6:00PM
Played at Seacourt
RTO match 527133
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
34.1 34.8
Peter Mather [RTC]
Love Love
2/6 3/6
Completed
Fri 16 Jan 2015 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
RTO match 525796
George Andrews
35.6 36.2
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
Love Love
5/6 2/6
Completed
Sun 30 Nov 2014 2:00PM
Played at Petworth
RTO match 519481
Scott Levy
37.1 36.2
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
Love Love
6/4 2/6 4/6
Completed
Fri 14 Nov 2014 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
RTO match 517505
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
35.8 39.4
Simon Flynn [Flynngo]
Love Love
6/2 6/2
Completed
Fri 7 Nov 2014 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
RTO match 516305
Martin Trees [mmtc/ltcc]
38.0 36.9
Jon Conibear
Love Love
6/2 2/6 6/4
Completed
Fri 3 Oct 2014 6:00PM
Played at Moreton Morrell
RTO match 511380