FLM Nat League Div 7 2021-2022
18 Sep 2021 - 31 May 2022
 Event
Event name FLM Nat League Div 7 2021-2022
Details Div 7
Managed by International Real Tennis Professional's Association
Tie format 3 players/team. 3 singles 0 doubles: 1v1 | 2v2 | 3v3
Odds type Scratch
Start date 18 Sep 2021
End date 31 May 2022
RTO weight Competitive (IHSC Non-Sanctioned)
Teams and players
Print event
Print order of play
 
 Stages
Draw type is 'Round Robin (or Home & Away)'.
This stage contains one or more groups of teams. Each group has its own draw, ladder and, optionally, most valuable player (MVP).
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
LadderMVP (Top 5)
Cambridge 0
Newmarket 0
Petworth 3 0
Hatfield 2 0
Queen's 4 0
Wellington 2 0
Oxford 3 0
MURTC 1 0
Moreton Morrell 2 0
Full ladder
0
Andrew Petrie
0
Andy Smith
0
Mark Perriton
0
Neil Stutchbury
0
Stephen Brewerton
Full MVP
Newmarket
v
Petworth 3
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 24 Sep 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Newmarket
Queen's 4
v
Wellington 2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Tue 28 Sep 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Queen's
Oxford 3
v
Moreton Morrell 2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 1 Oct 2021 5:30PM
Playing at Oxford
Moreton Morrell 2
v
Hatfield 2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 8 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Moreton Morrell
Wellington 2
v
MURTC 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 14 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Wellington
Hatfield 2
v
Oxford 3
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 15 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Hatfield
Petworth 3
v
Queen's 4
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 16 Oct 2021 4:30PM
Playing at Aiken
MURTC 1
v
Cambridge
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 22 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Aiken
Moreton Morrell 2
v
MURTC 1
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 29 Oct 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Moreton Morrell
Cambridge
v
Newmarket
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sun 31 Oct 2021 12:30PM
Playing at Cambridge Blue
Oxford 3
v
Wellington 2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 5 Nov 2021 5:30PM
Playing at Oxford
Hatfield 2
v
Cambridge
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 12 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Hatfield
Wellington 2
v
Petworth 3
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 18 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Wellington
MURTC 1
v
Queen's 4
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 19 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at MURTC
Newmarket
v
Hatfield 2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Fri 26 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Newmarket
Cambridge
v
Moreton Morrell 2
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sun 28 Nov 2021 12:30PM
Playing at Cambridge Blue
Queen's 4
v
Newmarket
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Thu 9 Dec 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Queen's
Petworth 3
v
Oxford 3
Stage [Round Robin Matches] » Group [Round Robin Matches]
Sat 11 Dec 2021 6:00PM
Playing at Petworth