HRTC 2017 Game of Thrones series
22 Feb 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
 Event
Event name HRTC 2017 Game of Thrones series
Details *Handicap matches *Advantage all games *All matches first to 6 games *One point for each match win *Bonus point if all regular (Living) team players are present
Managed by Hobart Real Tennis Club
Tie format 3 players/team. 3 singles 3 doubles: 1v1 | 2v2 | 3v3 | 1&2v1&2 | 1&3v1&3 | 2&3v2&3
Odds type Handicap as at tie set up
Start date 22 Feb 2017
End date 30 Jun 2017
RTO weight Competitive (IHSC Non-Sanctioned)
Teams and players
Print event
Print order of play
 
 Stages
Draw type is 'Round Robin (or Home & Away)'.
This stage contains one or more groups of teams. Each group has its own draw, ladder and, optionally, most valuable player (MVP).
Group draw
Group ladder
Print
Ladder
Team 1 0
Team 2 0
Team 3 0
Team 4 0
Team 5 0
"You Win or You Die" 0
Team 7 0
Team 8 0
Team 9 0
Team 10 0
Full ladder
Team 1
v
Team 2
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 22 Feb 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 3
v
Team 10
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 24 Feb 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 4
v
Team 9
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 26 Feb 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 5
v
Team 8
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 1 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
"You Win or You Die"
v
Team 7
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 5 Mar 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 3
v
Team 1
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 8 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 2
v
Team 4
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 10 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 10
v
Team 5
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 12 Mar 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 9
v
"You Win or You Die"
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 15 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 8
v
Team 7
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 17 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 1
v
Team 4
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 19 Mar 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 5
v
Team 3
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 22 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
"You Win or You Die"
v
Team 2
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 24 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 7
v
Team 10
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 26 Mar 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 8
v
Team 9
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 29 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 5
v
Team 1
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 31 Mar 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 4
v
"You Win or You Die"
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 2 Apr 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 3
v
Team 7
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 5 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 2
v
Team 8
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 7 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 10
v
Team 9
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 9 Apr 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 1
v
"You Win or You Die"
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 12 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 7
v
Team 5
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 14 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 8
v
Team 4
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 16 Apr 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 9
v
Team 3
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 19 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 10
v
Team 2
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 21 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 7
v
Team 1
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 23 Apr 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
"You Win or You Die"
v
Team 8
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 26 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 5
v
Team 9
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 28 Apr 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 4
v
Team 10
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 30 Apr 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 3
v
Team 2
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 3 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 1
v
Team 8
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 5 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 9
v
Team 7
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 7 May 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 10
v
"You Win or You Die"
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 10 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 2
v
Team 5
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 12 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 3
v
Team 4
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 14 May 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 9
v
Team 1
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 17 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 8
v
Team 10
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 19 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 7
v
Team 2
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 21 May 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
"You Win or You Die"
v
Team 3
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 24 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 5
v
Team 4
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 26 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 1
v
Team 10
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 28 May 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 2
v
Team 9
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 31 May 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 3
v
Team 8
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Fri 2 Jun 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 4
v
Team 7
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Sun 4 Jun 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Team 5
v
"You Win or You Die"
Stage [Round Robin Stage] » Group [Group 1]
Wed 7 Jun 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
 
v
 
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finalists]
Wed 21 Jun 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Prelim final 1 v 2
 
v
 
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finalists]
Fri 23 Jun 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Elim Final 3 v 4
 
v
 
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finalists]
Sun 25 Jun 2017 6:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Elim Final Loser 1 v 2 VS winner 3 v 4
 
v
 
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finalists]
Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Grand Final
 
v
 
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finalists]
Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:00PM
Playing at Hobart
Wooden Spoon