IRTPA National League Division 5
1 Sep 2014 - 21 Jun 2015
 Event
Event name IRTPA National League Division 5
Details Division 5
Managed by International Real Tennis Professional's Association
Tie format 3 players/team. 3 singles 0 doubles: 1v1 | 2v2 | 3v3
Odds type Scratch
Start date 1 Sep 2014
End date 21 Jun 2015
RTO weight Competitive (IHSC Sanctioned)
Teams and players
Print event
Print order of play
 
 Stages
Draw type is 'Round Robin (or Home & Away)'.
This stage contains one or more groups of teams. Each group has its own draw, ladder and, optionally, most valuable player (MVP).
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
LadderMVP (Top 5)
Hatfield 2 43
RTC 5 40
Cambridge 3 36
Canford 1 28
MCC 3 9
Full ladder
12
Andrew Petrie
11
David Blizzard [Blizz]
11
Prof Wright
10
Stephen Brewerton
10
Geoffrey Russell
Full MVP
Hatfield 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 30 games to 31
RTC 5
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finals]
Final
Sun 21 Jun 2015 12:30PM
Played at Hatfield
RTC 5
df 3 rubbers to 0, 41 games to 28
Cambridge 3
Stage [Finals] » Group [Finals]
Semifinal
Mon 25 May 2015 6:30PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
RTC 5
df 2 rubbers to 1, 31 games to 23
Canford 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Fri 24 Apr 2015 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Canford 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 29 games to 14 Forfeit
MCC 3
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sat 18 Apr 2015 1:00PM
Played at Canford
Cambridge 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 33
Canford 1
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sun 5 Apr 2015 12:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Hatfield 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 41 games to 22
Canford 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sat 4 Apr 2015 3:00PM
Played at Hatfield
RTC 5
df 3 rubbers to 0, 28 games to 15 Forfeit
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Fri 3 Apr 2015 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Cambridge 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 27 games to 32
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sun 15 Mar 2015 12:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Canford 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 39 games to 28
RTC 5
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sat 14 Mar 2015 4:00PM
Played at Canford
MCC 3
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 33 games to 49
Cambridge 3
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Wed 11 Mar 2015 6:00PM
Played at Lord's
Hatfield 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 31 games to 21
Cambridge 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Fri 27 Feb 2015 7:00PM
Played at Hatfield
RTC 5
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 18
MCC 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Fri 20 Feb 2015 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Cambridge 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 40 games to 26
RTC 5
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sun 1 Feb 2015 12:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
MCC 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 21 games to 35
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Wed 21 Jan 2015 6:00PM
Played at Lord's
RTC 5
df 2 rubbers to 1, 18 games to 16 Forfeit
Cambridge 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sat 10 Jan 2015 7:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Cambridge 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 40 games to 21
MCC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sun 14 Dec 2014 12:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Canford 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 34 games to 25
Cambridge 3
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sat 29 Nov 2014 4:00PM
Played at Canford
Hatfield 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 23
RTC 5
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Fri 28 Nov 2014 6:30PM
Played at Hatfield
Canford 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 39 games to 29
Hatfield 2
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Sun 23 Nov 2014 12:00PM
Played at Canford
MCC 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 21 games to 27 Forfeit
Canford 1
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Wed 5 Nov 2014 6:00PM
Played at Lord's
Hatfield 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 45 games to 25
MCC 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Fri 17 Oct 2014 6:30PM
Played at Hatfield
MCC 3
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 11 games to 36
RTC 5
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [Division 5] » Group [Division 5]
Wed 1 Oct 2014 6:00PM
Played at Lord's